Book Your Pilates Class

Please choose the day, date and time you wish to book, from the following list and include these details in the form below. Thank you.


Mon 20 Aug to Fri 24 Aug- CANCELLED

Bank Holiday Mon 27 Aug - CANCELLED
Tues 28 Aug at 8:05pm P
Wed 29 Aug at 10am P
Wed 29 Aug at 8:05pm P
Thurs 30 Aug at 10am, 8:05pm & 9:05pm - CANCELLED
Fri 31 Aug at 10am - CANCELLED

Mon 3 Sep at 10am P
Mon 3 Sep at 7:30pm P
Mon 3 Sep at 8:35pm P
Wed 5 Sep at 10am P
Wed 5 Sep at 8:05pm P
Thurs 6 Sep at 10am P
Thurs 6 Sep at 8:05pm & 9:05pm P
Fri 7 Sep at 10am P - This will go ahead if enough people book in

Mon 10 Sep at 10amP
Mon 10 Sep at 7:30pm A
Mon 10 Sep at 8:35pm A
Wed12 Sep at 10am P
Wed 12 Sep at 8:05pm P
Thurs 13 Sep at 10am P
Thurs 13 Sep at 8:05pm & 9:05pm P
Fri 14 Sep at 10am P -This will go ahead if enough people book in

 

A= Ashley
P = St Paul's

Thank you for submitting the contact form.